Sign In/Up
My Cart (0)
All Categories

Keywords: iPhone 6| Led Flashlights | Short Wedding Dresses | Cheap Tablets | Gopro | Clearance Sale

View or edit your browsing history Products I Viewed
Welcome to Dino forum, where all customers can discuss freely. Join the conversation and get quick reply.

Topic:Very Disappointed


SANEI N10 Dual Core 10.1" IPS 3G Call GPS Android 4.0 T...
SKU:A300200AGX
USD$ 208.69
+
Worldwide Free Shipping
Reply to this topic Back to topic list (Replies:3 / Views: 743)
  • Hemanth
    VIP
    Posts:5
    5 DinoPoint™ gained for this post
    Very Disappointed
    Posted: 11/27/2012 05:03 EST
    Order was approved on 15/11/2012. still in "order Approved" status.

    was supposed to be a birthday gift for my brother (for 29/11/2012)

    if only i would have listened to my friend who told to stay away from DD. Geez i'm never purchasing here again #never
  • DinoLily
    Administrator
    Posts:14441
    1 DinoPoint™ gained for this post
    Very Disappointed
    Posted: 11/29/2012 04:47 EST

    Quote Content

    Do you know how to count....its been 10 working days since i ordered the product, it is "still not yet shipped". i was assured in the live chat that the item will be shipped by 28-30 November...so i decided to wait. if its not shipped by then, i will ask for refund.


    Thx for your reply.
    The item is under quality checking now, once finished, shipping will be arranged and notification will be emailed to you.
    Any further questions or needs, pls feel free to contact us.
  • Hemanth
    VIP
    Posts:3
    1 DinoPoint™ gained for this post
    Very Disappointed
    Posted: 11/28/2012 03:45 EST
    Do you know how to count....its been 10 working days since i ordered the product, it is "still not yet shipped".

    i was assured in the live chat that the item will be shipped by 28-30 November...so i decided to wait. if its not shipped by then, i will ask for refund.
  • DinoLily
    Administrator
    Posts:14441
    1 DinoPoint™ gained for this post
    Very Disappointed
    Posted: 11/27/2012 22:03 EST
    Hi Hemanth,

    Thx for purchasing from us but we are sorry that the item could not be delivered in time as you requested on Nov 29.

    Actually, you may see on our site that preparing usually takes about 3 to 7 working days while shipping takes about 3 to 7 working days after item was dispatched, by Fedex as you chose.

    As your order could not arrive in time, we are wondering whether you still need to keep the order, or have it cancled.

    Wait for your reply.

    Or you may also contact our cs reps by email and livechat. They are ready to help.
Previous1Next
 
Copyright DinoDirect Corporation 2015. All rights reserved. See our privacy policy, terms of use, disclaimer and takedown policy.
Sign In submit Submit Apply >> Continue Join Now Add Store To Wishlist Add a new address Back >> Continue checkout Save Cancel Remove/Change Items Add To Cart Shop Now Create Register now Open a Case Start a Live Chat View all < Create An Account Return to Sign in Send Confirmed Application Email Verification Get It GO Enter My iDinor Life! Close Join My Homepage Continue Shopping Share Rewards Accept Accept and Check >> Search Back Close the case Pay Now Cancel Submit Confirm Save Click for more info Write a Review Yes No Reply Sold Out Size Guide Color Guide No thanks Continue Upload Share Rewards Accept and Check >> Search view more Next et Transaction Code >> Confirm Remove Upload Video Upload Images >> Continue checkout Get Free Sample Write a feedback Buy Now OK Start Chat Create An Account No, thanks! Go Remind me 7 days later