Sign in
My Cart (0)
All Categories

Keywords: Led Flashlights | Short Wedding Dresses | Cheap Tablets | Jumpsuits for Women | Clearance Sale

View or edit your browsing history Products I Viewed
Get DinoPoint by Writing reviews, Post Images, or Post Videos. The first five customers can get double points!
95.38% Positive feedback
Total Seller Ratings: 4.30/5
Harxsh

Wireless Portable Snake Borescope Inspection Camera with 3.5Inch Color LCD Monitor SR-L016

Digg(151) ( 9 Reviews)
       
US $197.69
TV Standard:
Power Adapter:
Qty:

Buy more save more

Qty 2-4 5-9 ≥10
Price USD$ 191.76 USD$ 189.78 Wholesale Price >>
Shipping cost: Free Shipping To Shipping cost:   USD$ 0.00 To United states Via Estimate shipping fee
· Orders over USD$ 50.00 will get free tracking services via air mail
What you are viewing is a Wireless Portable Snake Borescope Inspection Camera with 3.5 Inch Color LCD, which is a new electronic health care product, a household necessity.The inspection color camera comes with wireless portable DVR digital video recorder, portable snake borescope inspection camera. With 3.5 inch color LCD recordable monitor. The Monitor could record video and take pictures, support SD Card capacity upto 16GB, CCTV surveillance wireless CMOS camera horizontal view angle 50 degree. The pipe snake camera provides great performance to you!Practical and reliable, great pipe snake camera for you, do not miss it!
Flash Deals
Lowest Price Challenged!
 
                               
View Details>>

Best Deals

Customers Also Bought

Product Description

Return Policies
  • Specifications:

    Camera:

    • Imaging Sensor: CMOS
    • Total Pixels: 740 x 576(PAL) /712 x 486(NTSC)
    • Horizontal View Angle: 50 degree
    • Transmission Frequency: 2468MHz
    • Minimum Illumination: 0Lux
    • Modulation Type: FM
    • Bandwidth: 18MHz
    • Power Supply: 4 x AA batteries
    • Unobstructed Effective Range: 10m
    • Waterproof Capacity: IP67(only for imager head)

    Monitor:

    • LCD Screen Type: 3.5 inch TFT-LCD
    • Effective Pixels: 320(RGB) x 240
    • Video System: PAL/NTSC
    • Transmission Frequency: 2414MHz,2432MHz,2450MHz,2468MHz
    • Exterior Supply Voltage: 5V
    • Consumption Current(Max.): 500mA
    • Charge Time: 3 Hours
    • Work Time: 2 Hours
    • Picture/Video Pixels: 640x480
    • Video Size: 27M byte/minute
    • Frame Rate: 30 frame/second
    • Video Output Level: 0.9-1.3Vp-p75ohm
    • Receiving Sensitivity: <=-85dBm

    Features:

    • 3.5 inch TFT-LCD palm LCD monitor with resolution of 960x240
    • The pipe snake camera supports many kids of languages menus and featuring simple operation
    • The image head and the cable are water resistant when the unit is fully assembled, but the monitor and camera is not
    • The  pipe snake camera features wired and wireless function compatible
    • The monitor could record video and take pictures
    • The SD card capacity up to 16G

    Details:

    Harxsh Wireless Portable Snake Borescope Inspection Camera with 3.5Inch Color LCD Monitor SR-L016

    Pipe Snake Camera

    • The pipe snake camera supports SD Card capacity up to 16GB

    Borescope Inspection Camera

    Inspection Color Camer

    • The inspection color camera supports many kids of languages menus and featuring simple operation

    Harxsh Wireless Portable Snake Borescope Inspection Camera with 3.5Inch Color LCD Monitor SR-L016 

    • The borescope inspection camera can be used in many narrow place

    Basic Structure:

    Pipe Snake Camera

    Borescope Inspection Camera

    How to Clean a Borescope:

    • Blow dirt and dust from the surfaces of the objective lens and eyecup window lens with a can of compressed air. Use the canned air to blow off dust from the mirror surface of the mirror tube by pulling the scope one inch out of the mirror tube. The mirror tube allows you to see sideways or straight ahead with your borescope.
    • Clean the lens window lightly of dust and fingerprints, using just a few strokes with a cotton swab dampened in acetone or isopropyl alcohol, commonly known as rubbing alcohol.
    • Wipe the lens window lightly, using a dry cotton swab so as not to smear it.

    Package Included:

    • 1 x Camera
    • 1 x LCD monitor
    • 1 x Adapter
    • 1 x Video Output Cable
    • 1 x Usb Cable
    • 1 x Accessory Magnet/Hook/Mirror

Customers' Reviews

Overall:
  ( 9 Reviews)
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
Features:

Get DinoPoint by Writing reviews, Post Images, or Post Videos. The first five customers can get double points!

I have bought this product

Fidder

from (North Wales, UK)

Bought this item on

01-01-2012
03:50:51 01-01-2012 Wireless Inspection Scope Overall:  
  • Pros: I thought of what uses I could use this for and it is endless. I am a electrician and this is going to help me a lot in tracing cable etc in floors and walls..its easy to use and clear to see image...great bit of kit...buy it, you wont be sorry.
  • Cons: none
  • Other Thoughts: under floor board to see where cables are and pipework. Behind stud walls. inspections in loft area's At first I thought Dinodirect might not be any good, but I can assure anyone using them...They are a first class business and one you can very much trust. My first purchase has gone really well...I will be buying again from them.

Was this review helpful?

20 DinoPoint gained for this post

William Jose

Bought this item on

05-27-2011
00:00:00 05-27-2011 Good Inspection Camera Overall:  
  • Other Thoughts: What I find good about this device has been said already in the previous reviews, but I want to mention one gripe that would otherwise have me giving it 5 stars: It would be a much nicer user experience to see video right side up when the camera is attached to the unit. The only workaround I'm aware of is to detach the camera and place it on something upside down so video is right side up, but it is usually much easier for me to have the camera attached while working with it. I'm almost fairly certain a firmware update is all that would likely be needed to get the video the right way around, I only hope the manufacturer reads this. For the money its a superb piece of equipment otherwise, thus far.

Was this review helpful?

Jimmy Boucher

Bought this item on

05-04-2011
00:00:00 05-04-2011 Also see the new inspection scope Overall:  
  • Other Thoughts: This kind of scope is a MUST HAVE for any toolbox. Today I'm using a similar model to peek behind an electrical panel before I break open the wall. <br/> <br/>After looking at this Rigid model I ended up buying the Ryobi Tek4 inspection scope which costs less and has a higher resolution of 320x240 (vs 234x160 on the Rigid scope). With LCD display and LED technology changing so fast these days I didn't want to spend a lot of money on a scope that would be obsolete a couple years from now. I didn't see the Ryobi Tek4 scope on Amazon yet, so I got it at the local store. So far it appears there are 3 competing brands in this category and price range, the Rigid, Milwaukee, and the recently introduced Ryobi. The Rigid and Milwaukee have extensions available but the Ryobi does not.

Was this review helpful?

Mark Pain

Bought this item on

04-17-2011
00:00:00 04-17-2011 Excellent little camera Overall:  
  • Other Thoughts: Works great and is easy to set-up. I used it for inspecting travel trailer air-conditioner ducting for mice sign; and I found their entrance. The one thing to be aware of is the image is upside down when mounted on the "gun" and if you turn the gun the image stays upside down as the camera rotates. But, the monitor is also wireless and easily detachable, so just turn it around. The image is auto focus and very sharp and clear; HD it seems. The flexible camera snake is stiff, which is good for running it into walls or ducts, but is also flexible and can go around corners with some help; one can bend the tip to the side to inspect an area, or use the included tip-mounted mirror. The mirror works but the image is not a clear as without the mirror. The device also comes with a magnet, and a wire retreiver for pulling wires. I recommend getting the extension and the nice case has a space for it. The camera is only in the tip, so the snake and extension are keyed and wired to fit together; it is not fiber-optic. It is very handy and anyone can use it. I highly recommend it for inspection of any hidden problem.

Was this review helpful?

Carole Van Camp

Bought this item on

04-13-2011
00:00:00 04-13-2011 Not overwhelmed Overall:  
  • Other Thoughts: The image from this device is OK. The orientation is difficult to maintain and it's not easy to get the camera into the crevice you seek to view. <br/> <br/>My biggest gripe, however, has to do with the camera cable itself. Within 3 uses, it has become detached from the base, exposing the internal wiring. I'm sure it's on warranty, but the process to get service from Rigid is not very well documented on its website. Nobody to call, no RMA, simply send it in and pray that they will return it. <br/> <br/>I'm not sold on this product or its manufacturer.

Was this review helpful?

Mickey Snodgrass

Bought this item on

04-05-2011
00:00:00 04-05-2011 Far superior to the other borescopes available Overall:  
  • Other Thoughts: This scope has a clear color screen and the shaft is a lot thinner than the other home endoscope camera making it more flexible and easier to get into small holes. You have the option of extending the length with purchase of adapters and you can dim or brighten the led. The handle is very ergonomic as well and is easily maneuvered while viewing the screen. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful?

Keegan Barrett

Bought this item on

03-28-2011
00:00:00 03-28-2011 Perfect in engines Overall:  
  • Other Thoughts: The head is so small, pull the spark plug, insert and take a look! A must for analyzing engine damage.

Was this review helpful?

Stephen Guest

Bought this item on

03-15-2011
00:00:00 03-15-2011 Pretty good Overall:  
  • Other Thoughts: This home endoscope camera quite well. <br/> <br/>I find it needs some form of illuminator to get a good view of surfaces inside a bore.

Was this review helpful?

James Gavin

Bought this item on

03-07-2011
  • Other Thoughts: While its not perfect, overall (and taking into consideration the price), its very good. I am giving it five stars since compared to other inspection camera's in this price range this is a fantastic deal. The overall quality of the system is pretty solid (the only gripe I really have is the connection between the handle and the wireless monitor and he plastic shield used on the camera end). Even though the monitor is wireless do not expect to go more than 3-5 feet away from the camera handle grip, it will start to cut out (not an issue at all, really). The picture is clear and the camera's focal distance is good as well (you can adjust the brightness of the led lights on the camera as well). While I have only had a short time to use it, so far it has worked very well and I am quite impressed with it overall. Just because it does not say RIGID or DeWALT does not mean you should not consider it, actually for the price nothing else compares to this in features or quality.

Was this review helpful?

Copyright DinoDirect Corporation 2014. All rights reserved. See our privacy policy, terms of use, disclaimer and takedown policy.
Sign In submit Submit Apply >> Continue Join Now Add Store To Wishlist Add a new address Back >> Continue checkout Save Cancel Remove/Change Items Add To Cart Shop Now Create Register now Open a Case Start a Live Chat View all < Create An Account Return to Sign in Send Confirmed Application Email Verification Get It GO Enter My iDinor Life! Close Join My Homepage Continue Shopping Share Rewards Accept Accept and Check >> Search Back Close the case Pay Now Cancel Submit Confirm Save Click for more info Write a Review Yes No Reply Sold Out Size Guide Color Guide No thanks Continue Upload Share Rewards Accept and Check >> Search view more Next et Transaction Code >> Confirm Remove Upload Video Upload Images >> Continue checkout Get Free Sample Write a feedback Buy Now OK Start Chat Create An Account No, thanks! Go Remind me 7 days later